Super Soul Sunday in Morocco

February 22, 2015

Oh my, forgive me have I really not written since July?

It dawned on me today that even with all the other social media out there, our blog is still valuable and is a spiritual part of the soul of Mushmina….and so I continue.

Today I invite you to take consistent action in the direction of your dreams by doing something daily -anything- to make you available to life’s magic. -And isn’t it magic?!

-from tut.com notes from the universe.

Hope you are enjoying your Super Soul Sunday.

some inspirational pics from this sunny week in Morocco.

IMG_2407

Casablanca mosque on a holy Friday

IMG_2410

Street tiles, across from where my car was parked. Gorgeous!

 

Leave a Reply

